top of page
Search
  • ajernigan1989

Surviving ADL

Updated: May 9



AI Generated

I have a confession. Entering the applied digital learning program, I quickly realized this is not at all how my previous college classes were run. Why are the professors not giving me specifics on what it is they want me to do? Where are the tests? Why aren't there any long lectures I need to sit and listen to or watch? I am so confused. This is going to be a nightmare. And then I quickly realized, this program is amazing. I begin to get excited at the thought of being able to make my own decisions on so many different aspects within class. I got excited at the thought of being able to choose what I wanted to learn and research. I got excited about being able to decide how I wanted to show my learning. I got excited at my new thought process.


Choose! Dictate! Collaborate Create!


Choose what your focus is. Dictate the parameters around your learning process. Collaborate with others, learn, and adjust. Create your own personalized learning experience.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5317-Compilation Post

Within my innovation proposal, the primary objective is to establish a blended learning environment by incorporating technology. My focus...

Comments


bottom of page