top of page
Search
  • ajernigan1989

5317-Compilation Post

Within my innovation proposal, the primary objective is to establish a blended learning environment by incorporating technology. My focus during course 5317 has been on effective technology integration. A significant project during this course involved preparing an article for publication. This endeavor marked my first venture into official article publication, and I have now acquired the necessary skills to achieve this goal. The initial step involved outlining the article, facilitating the organization of my ideas. This structured approach was instrumental in drafting the content, transforming the outline into coherent thoughts. Receiving constructive feedback from my peers, replete with praise and suggestions for enhancement, was invaluable. Implementing these suggestions, I refined the draft to produce a final version ready for publication. The prospect of having a published article imparts a sense of significance and could greatly benefit my future pursuits in education. Alongside the article, a media project was undertaken, wherein I opted to create a vodcast, augmenting a podcast with visual elements. I believe that incorporating visuals into the podcast will enhance its appeal to viewers and listeners, fostering a deeper connection with the audience. This course has allowed me to concentrate on a pivotal component of my innovation plan, laying a solid foundation for its forthcoming success.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page