top of page
Search
  • ajernigan1989

The Benefit of Networking

Professional learning communities were unfamiliar territory to me. However, I have actively engaged in educational learning communities on various social media platforms. The advantages of connecting with like-minded individuals pursuing similar paths are invaluable. These communities have served as platforms for seeking and offering advice, exchanging ideas, and finding solutions to challenges encountered throughout my career. Moreover, sharing achievements and receiving acknowledgment, along with acknowledging others' successes, have been significant aspects of these interactions. The sense of belonging fostered by the willingness of others to offer assistance is truly enriching. 


A list of professional learning communities that I have recently joined or am in the process of joining:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5317-Compilation Post

Within my innovation proposal, the primary objective is to establish a blended learning environment by incorporating technology. My focus...

Comments


bottom of page